Rachel was amazing! We felt very challenged and overwhelmed in selling a home my parents had lived in for over sixty years. From the moment we met Rachel we felt much less stress, as she took on the burden of helping us to empty the house and getting it ready to present to the public. She helped us to price the house properly, and very rapidly evaluated the many offers that came in, helping to guide us to make an appropriate sale. She helped us find a wonderful estates salesman as well as a very nice and efficient real estate attorney. She seemed to have great knowledge of the neighborhood in which my parents lived, and knew what needed to be done to get the sale done. I would recommend her highly to my friends and family , and in fact have done so already- as a buddy of mine who lives on the same street as my parents has already hired her to sell his house.
25 days ago

Zillow Reviewer who listed and sold a home in 10952.

Best ever. Helped me with the entire process of selling my home. Very knowledgeable. Most importantly, she helped me sell my home for more than I expected!
2 months ago

Zillow Reviewer who listed and sold a home in 10952.

Working with Rachel eas the best decision. She knows how to show your home snd used professional to help market the home. By that I mean photographers, printers etc. She is in constant contact throughout the process and never missed an appt. Highly recommend her and her team to sell your home.
6 months ago

Zillow Reviewer who listed and sold a home in NY 10901.

Rachel was amazing. She was professional and knew how to navigate through the process, especially in a real estate market we are in right now. She let the process take its course and let me have the time I needed to fully evaluate my options and decide when I was ready and the price I was willing to pay. She ultimately delivered a spectacular deal and with a no hassle experience. Thank you again and we'll see you at the next one.
7 months ago

Zillow Reviewer who bought a home in NY 10952.

Rachel L. Baruchov

View all 101 reviews.

Real Estate on Zillow

© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2016. Use is subject to Terms of Use
What's a Zestimate?

The buyers wanted to sign the contract to lock in our deal. It was a good house at a good price. Once locked in, the buyers started with what I considered to be shenanigans. I wanted to have no part of it and Michla had to handle six weeks of bothersome buyers until we closed the deal. She did a great job.
4 years ago

Zillow Reviewer who listed and sold a home in Suffern, NY 10901.

Extremely knowledgeable and professional. Made the buying process seamless. Handled all issues that arose quickly and efficiently. Was a pleasure to work with. Have already recommended her to others.
5 years ago

Zillow Reviewer who bought a home in Montebello, NY 10901.

Michla was amazing! She is extremely knowledgeable and was so patient in making sure we met all our requirements when finding the perfect home for us!!!
5 years ago

Zillow Reviewer who helped me buy and sell homes in Pomona, NY 10970.

Amazing broker! I bought both my houses from her - honest and knows the market. Really represents your interests and is a great negotiator. I would highly recommend Michla to anyone buying or selling homes in Rockland county.
5 years ago

Zillow Reviewer who bought a home in Spring Valley, NY 10977.

Michla Berlin

5/5 8 Reviews

View all 8 reviews.

Real Estate on Zillow

© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2016. Use is subject to Terms of Use
What's a Zestimate?

The Best In Real Estate

Work With Us